Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Utada Hikaru - Wild Life Concert Audio Rip 320kbps


Utada Hikaru - Wild Life 320kbps Audio Rip (songs only)

00 Bonjour
01 Goodbye Happiness x Traveling
02 Take 5 x Prisoner of Love
03 Colors
04 Letters
05 Hymn a Lamour
06 Sakura Drops
07 Eclipse
08 Passion
09 Blue
10 Show Me Love
11 Stay Gold
12 Boku wa Kuma
13 Automatic
14 First Love
15 Flavor of Life
16 Beautiful World
17 Hikari
18 Nijiiro Basu
19 Across the Universe
20 Cant Wait Till Christmas
21 Time Will Tell

Let's all support Utada Hikaru! Buy her original products ;)

Sukachan for uploading the whole concert
Teppo for uploading the audio rip of the whole concert
Raul-kun for extracting the songs from the concert
BhiveGirl619 for uploading



Utada Hikaru - Wild Life Concert Audio Rip 320kbps megaupload mediafire rapidshare hotfile filesonic

No comments: