Friday, December 10, 2010

Utada Hikaru Wild Life Concert Tour Mediafire Download

For those who missed to watch the live streaming, JPOPSUKI released a webrip of the concert. Be thankful to our friend Sylfi for uploading it to mediafire ;)

Goodbye Happiness
Take 5
Prisoner of Love
Hymn a Lamour
Sakura Drops
Eclipse Interlude
Show Me Love
Stay Gold
Boku wa Kuma
First Love
Flavor of Life
Beautiful World
Nijiiro Basu
Across the Universe (the Beatles Cover)
Can't Wait Till Christmas
Time Will Tell


Note on the video:

Prisoner of Love is not complete
It will go out of sync at Hymn a Lamour to Eclipse Interlude

That's all XD

PS: I watched this thrice already ^__^
1. during the live streaming (though the internet was pretty bad it looked like a slideshow and scratched disc LOL)
2. After downloading
3. As of this writing, I finished watching like minutes ago LOL

SEARCH: Utada Hikaru Wild Life Concert Tour Download DVDRIP WEBRIP mediafire megaupload 4shared rapidshare hotfile Utada Hikaru Wild Life Concert Tour Spaceshower version HD RIP Utada Hikaru Wild Life Concert Tour Space shower TV RIP Utada Hikaru Wild Life Yokohama Arena

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thanks so much for sharing this. I missed it the other day! So wanna see it =D